• 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 所有賓客均須於到訪前以有效門票或會員卡網上預約到訪日期。
    >>即時入園預約<<
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園入園預約及重要資訊 - 2020年07月12日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 所有賓客均須於到訪前以有效門票或會員卡網上預約到訪日期。
    >>即時入園預約<<
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情

手語

部分現場表演可提供即時手語傳譯服務,賓客須在至少七天前通知。此項服務費用全免。

服務概覽

香港迪士尼樂園度假區為以下樂園現場表演提供香港手語傳譯服務:

如賓客要求提供即時手語傳譯服務,我們將與賓客聯絡,確認有關安排。你可以親自前往 賓客服務中心,索取提供即時手語傳譯服務的活動時間表。你亦可透過電話或電郵確認表演時間表:

未滿18歲的賓客致電前必須獲父母或監護人許可。

要求提供傳譯服務

如需使用即時香港手語傳譯服務欣賞我們上文所列的定期表演,須提前至少七天提出要求。如賓客希望我們為其他特別活動及表演安排即時手語傳譯服務,則須在至少在14天前通知。

你可以透過以下三種方式提出要求:

如賓客要求提供即時香港手語傳譯服務,我們將與賓客聯絡,確認有關安排。賓客將會收到相應的表演時間表,當中列出提供傳譯服務的表演名稱、日期及時間。(未滿18歲的賓客致電前必須獲父母或監護人許可。)

尋找手語

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - June 21, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Sign Language

Sign language interpretation is available at some live shows with a minimum of 7-day notice—at no extra charge.


Overview of Service

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort provides Hong Kong sign language interpretation at the following live theme park shows:

When a request is made for interpretation services, Guests will be contacted to confirm arrangements. For a schedule of events that can be interpreted, please visit Guest Relations. You may also confirm performance schedules by phone or email:

Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Requests for Interpretation

Our regularly scheduled shows (listed above) for interpretation require a 7-day in advance request. With a minimum 14-day in advance notice, Hong Kong sign language interpretation can also be requested for other special events and shows.

You can make requests 3 ways:

Guests will be contacted to confirm arrangements when a request is made for sign language interpretation services. They will receive an appropriate show schedule that lists the names, dates and times of the interpreted performances. (Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.)

Find Sign Language

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content